Chair
Name Emilio Corchado emilio_corchado
Affiliation University of Salamanca
E-mail escorchado@usal.es
Web http://gicap.ubu.es


Vice-Chair
Name Manuel Graña manuel_graña
Affiliation University of Basque Country
E-mail
 
manuel.grana@ehu.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name Richard Duro richard_duro
Affiliation University of Coruña
E-mail
 
richard@udc.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name Juan M. Corchado juanmanuel_corchado
Affiliation University of Salamanca
E-mail
 
corchado@usal.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name Vicent Botti vicente_botti
Affiliation Polytechnical University of Valencia
E-mail
 
vbotti@dsic.upv.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name Ramón Rizo ramon_rizo
Affiliation University of Alicante
E-mail
 
rizo@dccia.ua.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name Juan Pavón jpavon
Affiliation University Complutense of Madrid
E-mail
 
jpavon@fdi.ucm.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name José Manuel Molina jmanuel
Affiliation University Carlos III of Madrid
E-mail
 
molina@ia.uc3m.es
 


Vice-Chair
Name José Ramón Dorronsoro Ibero José Ramón Dorroso Ibero
Affiliation Autonomous University of Madrid
E-mail jose.dorronsoro@uam.es
Web
http://www.ii.uam.es/esp/personal/ficha.php?empid=21



Vice-Chair
Name Francisco Herrera Francisco Herrera
Affiliation University of Granada
E-mail herrera@decsai.ugr.es
Web
http://decsai.ugr.es/~herrera/



Vice-Chair
Name César Hervás César Hervás
Affiliation University of Cordoba
E-mail chervas@uco.es
Web
http://www.uco.es/ayrna/



Tresurer
Name Álvaro Herrero ahcosio
Affiliation University of Burgos
E-mail
 
ahcosio@ubu.es
 


Secretary
Name Sara Rodríguez sara
Affiliation University of Salamanca
E-mail
 
srg@usal.es
 
hit counter dreamweaver eXTReMe Tracker
since 24th/Feb/2010